Accessibility Statement

To help us make a positive place for everyone, we follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0. These guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities and generally improve the user experience for everyone.

The WCAG guidelines have three levels of accessibility (A, AA and AAA). We’ve chosen Level AA as the target for our website.

Let Us Know What You Think

If you enjoyed using the Daugherty website, or if you had trouble with any part of it, we’d like to hear from you. Contact us below if you have input.

Ready to differentiate your organization?

Contact Us
Back to Top Button